Reviews
Reviews
Don’t just take our word for it. Find out what some of our clients have to say about us.

Alma W

Mar 4, 2019
Shawn and his team have come though for me more than once, delivering business plans of far greater quality than anyone I have used in the past. …

As an entrepreneur, these plans have been instrumental in gaining the trust and financial investment needed to grow my businesses. I highly recommend The Biz Plans & Grants Team

5/5

Cecila S

Mar 19, 2020
Shawn from Biz Plans & Grants gave me a review of my business plan/pitch deck and gave me great feed back. He was very thorough with his assessment and helped a great deal. I would highly recommend their services. I am reaching out again to follow up for more help and to potentially have Biz Plans & Grants rework my whole plan!

5/5

Fernando B

Jan 22, 2020
One year and half ago I requested a business plan from you guys for our I-140 petition on EB-2 NIW category filled in my wife’s name. I never had any kind of doubt about the great job you guys did on our business plan but now I have the proof of how great you guys did the job ! Last Friday, on 14th, we got our petition approval from USCIS !

It is a pleasure for myself to send this message and tell all of you how important was the business plan you guys made in our petition.

God bless all of you !!!

5/5

Charles V

Mar 5, 2020
The Biz Plans & Grants team has been my choice to make my business plan. Fair price, short time and awesome job. What else do I need ? Over 30 pages of very well done content and I got a draft in less than one week. Very impressive stuff and I’m very pleased with the great job they did. Also, fast email reply, perfect understood of my needs, got some advices from a very professional staff. God bless all the team!

5/5

Michael Garcia

Feb 18, 2020
I hired the Biz Plans & Grants team to start and fund my new ortho practice. Could not be more happy with their work. Their team (Shawn, Izzy, Isabella) let me work with them on a Sunday as I have zero time in the week. I’m also an MBA but don’t have the time or energy to write own plan however can testify that their financial analysis is excellent. They knew key benchmarks like chair occupancy, associate incentives and productions Goals spot on. Thank you for your hard and fast work.

5/5

Makaila Johnson

Aug 5, 2019
I hired Biz Plans & Grants team to write my business plan. Shawn was efficient and pleasant to work with he assigned me to my writer her name is Izzi Franco. Izzi is nothing short of amazing she has consistently been a god send to me an actual life coach (in my head) no matter how many questions I have she always answers and has helped above and beyond. With Biz Plans & Grants you do not only hire a team but you build solid relationships with resources beyond your imagination I will refer them to anyone. Thank you guys for your support and helping me get to the next level in my life.

5/5

Joela S

Feb 14, 2020
I am a start up and had no idea how to complete a business plan. I know this is a very important stage when starting a new business and wanted it to be perfect for lenders. … I had started the process on my own but realized I didn’t have the time or knowledge to turn it into the product I needed. I reviewed other companies online and even called to see how the companies dealt with me and the questions I had. Based on the positive responses I received I decided to go with The Biz Plans & Grants team. Shawn was great to deal with and really helpful when I had any concerns or questions. They completed my plan quickly and it came out beautiful! They found information I never knew existed. They incorporated graphs and photos to make it easy to quickly understand how my business would do with future profit and growth. I highly recommend this company if you want a quality product!

5/5

Vicky R

Nov 5, 2019
I have an MBA but come more from the marketing side and needed some help putting together the financial worksheet for my business plan. Shawn was great at quickly cutting to the core needs for my purpose and helped me to get focused and clear on what the scope should be at this juncture.

I appreciated his ability to bring the perspective of someone who has seen many plans and not let me over-complicate it too soon. He was very clear with me on what expectations were reasonable for our agreement and made sure that we were on the same page about that. We also had a follow up call where we talked through everything, he answered my questions, and made a few adjustments to better refine things once I was able to look it all through and understand better how various parts related to my end goal. Although it was an investment financially I feel it is ultimately less expensive in the early stages to work with someone (Biz Plans & Grants) who can fill in the gaps and help you get past your personal hurdles before investing in expanding your team.

5/5

Some companies that trusted
us with their business plan

Some companies that trusted us with their business plan

I haven’t considered myself to be an innate entrepreneur so this endeavor was my first time getting involved as a small business owner. The entire development phase of starting a business was very daunting. Like a brick wall without mortar, I had all really good ideas but didn’t have the “glue” to pull it all together into a cohesive business plan. When I reached out to a friend for assistance, they recommended that I look into getting help from The Biz Plans & Grants team – this served as golden advice…. The Biz Plans & Grants’ staff saved me an enormous amount of time, frustration, and money by efficiently pinpointing my resource limitations and compiling a well-written proposal. Originally, I planned on using my baking skills to open a retail store. Instead, I’m delivering my baked goods from a kitchen and I am getting really hands-on with social media to grow my business’s presence on the web. Since The Biz Plans & Grants team helped me start my business the right way, I am already making a profit and growing. I personally know several people who are renting out a retail location and they are all having trouble. Because The Biz Plans & Grants team helped me do things practically, I possess the ability to advance my business in the industry.

Gabriella N.

Owner – LA Sweet Stop

After two years had passed since launching Regreen, our solar development company, we came to a point where we required some funding to continue growing the business. I had just taken on several big clients on conditional terms and the company was going to either be greatly helped or very hurt depending on what results I received from the Small Business Administration regarding my application. Hiring The Biz Plans & Grants team to write a SBA business plan was a fantastic decision as they assisted us in rising above the struggles we faced as a developing business… The proposal ended up earning approval from the bank and left us to head towards greener pastures. I am honored to say that I now control headliner hotel chains and both my clients and I owe a big part of this success to The Biz Plans & Grants team. I highly recommend them.

David D.

Co-Founder – Regreen Corp

I am one of the partners at a comprehensive cosmetic medical center known as the Rejuvenate Medical Spa. After coming across the chance to purchase some extra space, we wanted to perform some research on the marketplace as well as a cost analysis to ensure that the business plan was practical… To pursue this, I contracted The Biz Plans & Grants team to conduct the research for us and it ended up working very well for us. It has now been over a year since The Biz Plans & Grants team helped out and we have successfully expanded into our new space and are continuing to make profits. Choosing The Biz Plans & Grants Writers was a great decision that I’m glad I made.

Michael Farah

Co-Owner – Rejuvenate Medical Spa

what to do next
For further information on how your business plan writer can provide your business plan on paper, fill out our online form below or contact us directly.

Call us today: (844) 428-7752